Many thanks to the following people, whose advice and expertise have been invaluable in reviewing and improving this report:

Sara Mahmoud, Joe Beswick, Duncan McCann, Gemma Jerome, Tony Greenham, Anna Minton, Robert Abbey, Dan Wilson Craw, Marion Shoard, Michael Jacobs, Matt Thompson, Danny Dorling, Tom Chance, Gauthier Guerin, Kennedy Walker, Kate Swade, Carys Roberts, Antonia Layard, Simon Fairlie, Claire Carter, Neil Sinden, Kate Gordon, Michael Edwards, Daniel Bentley, Josh Ryan Collins, Richard Pope, Daniel Fitzpatrick, Ian Fitzpatrick, Kate Huggett, Duncan Bowie, David Hammerstein, Will Jeffwitz, Dave Smith, Dee Butterly, Stephen Stretton, Hugh McNeill, Sarah Arnold, Will Rundle, Gavin Parker, Oli Rodker, Richard Hawkins, Andy Wightman, Sylvia Kay, Charlie Fisher, Elise Wach, Kennedy Walker, Ruth London, Leigh Dodds, Peter Wells, Jeni Tennison, Anna Laycock, Paul Ellis, Paul Chatterton.